Skip to content
120 Morris St. Downtown Durham

Past Catalyst Grant Recipients



Agape Theatre Project
Bullhorn Arts and Education
Country Soul Songbook
Empower Dance Foundation
Piedmont Fibershed
Stone Soup Theatre Company
Vault Theatre

Thank you to the 2022-2023 review panelists: 

Rick Grant, Chair
DAC Board VP

Antonio Alanis, Visual Art
David Scott Binanay, Music
Fred Joiner, Literature
Jeri Lynn Schulke, Theatre
Caitlyn Swett, Dance

This program is funded by the North Carolina Arts Council, a division of the Department of Natural and Cultural Resources, the Durham Arts Council as lead administrator and contributions from partner counties.