Skip to content
120 Morris St. Downtown Durham

Current Catalyst Grant Recipients >



Huron Stage Music Venue
RedBird Arts
The School for Living Futures
StandUp SpeakOut NC
Stone Soup Theatre Company
Switchyard Theatre Company
Vault Theatre

Thank you to the 2023-2024 review panelists: 

Rick Grant, Vice President, DAC Board

Krista Bremer (Literature)
Jose Manuel Cruz (Visual Arts)
Lauren Foster-Lee(Theatre)
Courtney Liu (Dance)
Robert Mack (Music)
Maryah Smith-Overman (Visual Arts)

This program is funded by the North Carolina Arts Council, a division of the Department of Natural and Cultural Affairs and the Durham Arts Council’s Annual Arts Fund